Virgo Kurist

Tegevjuht

tel: 372 5518069
e-post:virgo.kurist@amitec.fi

Andre Parik

Tootmisjuht

tel: 372 56650504
e-post:andre.parik@amitec.fi

Risto Kukk

Projektijuht

tel: 372 55545389
e-mail:risto.kukk@amitec.fi

Kaarel Kuusik

Projektijuht

tel: 372 582 27222
e-post:kaarel.kuusik@amitec.fi

Holger Peterson

Projekteerija

tel: 372 58587256
e-mail:holger.peterson@amitec.fi

Tanel Kupri

Tehase juht

tel: 372 53048610
e-mail:tanel.kupri@amitec.fi

Viia Põldmaa

Arendusprojektijuht

tel: 372 566 46633
e-post:viia.poldmaa@amitec.fi

Eve Kurist

Ladu ja logistika

tel: 372 55505158
e-post: eve.kurist@amitec.fi