Virgo Kurist

Tegevjuht

tel: 372 5518069
e-post:virgo.kurist@amitec.fi

Andre Parik

Tootmisjuht

tel: 372 56650504
e-post:andre.parik@amitec.fi

Risto Kukk

Projektijuht

tel: 372 55545389
e-mail:risto.kukk@amitec.fi

Andi Angel

Müügijuht

tel: 372 56868246
e-post:andi.angel@amitec.fi

Heiki Kuus

Tehase juht

tel: 372 53048610
e-mail:heiki.kuus@amitec.fi

Armand Pellja

Projekteerija

tel: 372
e-mail:armand.pellja@amitec.fi

Viia Põldmaa

Arendusprojektijuht

tel: 372 566 46633
e-post:viia.poldmaa@amitec.fi

Eve Kurist

Ladu ja logistika

tel: 372 55505158
e-post: eve.kurist@amitec.fi