Tegevjuht
Virgo Kurist
+372 5518069
virgo.kurist@amitec.fi
Projektijuht
Risto Kukk
+372 55545389
risto.kukk@amitec.fi
Tehasejuht
Heiki Kuus
+372 53048610
heiki.kuus@amitec.fi
Tootmisjuht
Andre Parik
+372 56650504
andre.parik@amitec.fi
Projekteerija
Armand Pellja
+372 58587256
armand.pellja@amitec.fi
Arendusprojektijuht
Viia Põldmaa
+372 56646633
viia.poldmaa@amitec.fi
Personalitöötaja
Eve Kurist
+372 5290948
eve.kurist@amitec.fi
Laotöötaja
Marian Klettenberg
+372 55505158
marian.klettenberg@amitec.fi

Meie asukoht:

Üldinfo:

Amitec Project OÜ

Aadress: Riia 130a, 51014, Tartu, Eesti

Tel.: +372 5290948

E-Post: info@amitecproject.ee

Reg. Nr.: 11348781

KMKR: EE101144373

Uudised: