Tegevjuht
Virgo Kurist
Tel: +372 5518069
E-post: virgo.kurist@amitec.fi
Müügijuht
Andi Angel
Tel: +372 56868246
E-post: andi.angel@amitec.fi
Tehasejuht
Heiki Kuus
Tel: +372 53048610
E-post: heiki.kuus@amitec.fi
Tootmisjuht
Andre Parik
Tel: +372 56650504
E-post: andre.parik@amitec.fi
Projektijuht
Risto Kukk
Tel: +372 55545389
E-post: risto.kukk@amitec.fi
Projekteerija
Armand Pellja
Tel: +372 58587256
E-post: armand.pellja@amitec.fi
Arendusprojektijuht
Viia Põldmaa
Tel: +372 56646633
E-post: viia.poldmaa@amitec.fi
Personalitöötaja
Eve Kurist
Tel: +372 5290948
E-post: eve.kurist@amitec.fi
Laotöötaja
Marian Klettenberg
Tel: +372 55505158
E-post: marian.klettenberg@amitec.fi

Meie asukoht:

Üldinfo:

Amitec Project OÜ

Aadress: Riia 130a, 51014, Tartu, Eesti

Tel.: +372 5290948

E-Post: info@amitecproject.ee

Reg. Nr.: 11348781

KMKR: EE101144373

Uudised: